Admin

Guidance Counselors

Guidance

 

Guidance Counselors

Counselor

Alpha Block 

Extension

Email

Matthew Mowel

 A-Cab

6002808

matthew.mowel@ocps.net

Resealia McKinney

Cac-D

6002814

resealia.mckinney@ocps.net

Lisa Munyon

E-Han

6002811

lisa.munyon@ocps.net

Michelle Taylor

Har-Len

6002813

michelle.taylor@ocps.net

Diana Shaw

Leo-Moy 6002806 Diana.shaw@ocps.net

Alexis Mahrt

Mul-Reyes

6002809

Alexis.lacorte@ocps.net

Judith Collins

Reyn-Str

600.2807

Judith.Collins@ocps.net

Denise Palmer 

Stu-Z

600.2812 

denise.palmer@ocps.net

 

College & Career Specialist

Kristina Roberts

6002802

kristina.roberts@ocps.net