Admin

Administration

Administrators
Name E-Mail
Lyle Heinz, Principal Lyle.Heinz@ocps.net
Dr. Glenda Hammons, Asst. Principal glenda.hammons@ocps.net
Dr. Tiana Coleman Tiana.coleman-jones@ocps.net
Richard Myers, Asst. Principal richard.myers@ocps.net
Dominique Ryan Dominique.Ryan@ocps.net
Donald Smart, Asst. Principal Donald.Smart@ocps.net


Administrative Deans
Name E-Mail
Stevie Oliver Stevie.Oliver@ocps.net
Rochelle Conyers rochelle.conyers@ocps.net
Cecilio Fowler
cecilio.fowler@ocps.net
Eddie Jenkins
eddie.jenkins@ocps.net
Leon Wilson leon.wilson@ocps.net