Admin

Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff
 Activity Coach Coach Email
Athletic Director: Russell Wambles russell.wambles@ocps.net
Athletic Business Manager: Mike MacWithey michael.macwithey@ocps.net
Assist. AD: Ed Sanders edgar.sanders@ocps.net
Athletic Office: Ken Keister kenneth.keister@ocps.net
Head Athletic Trainer: Gjerome Mogol gjerome.mogol@ocps.net
Athletic Trainer: Ken Keister kenneth.keister@ocps.net
Athletic Trainer: Le Nguyen le.nguyen@ocps.net
Baseball (Boys): Mike McDaniel michael.mcdaniel@ocps.net
Basketball (Girls): Brittany Hardy brittany.hardy@ocps.net
Basketball (Boys): Scott Williams scott.williams@ocps.net
Bowling (Girls): Eddie Jenkins eddie.jenkins@ocps.net
Bowling (Boys): Eddie Jenkins eddie.jenkins@ocps.net
Cheerleading: Kim Bercegeay kimmarie.bercegeay@ocps.net
Cross Country: Cecilio Fowler cecilio.fowler@ocps.net
Football: Jeff Rolson jeff.rolson@ocps.net
Flag Football: Matt Houvouras matthew.houvouras@ocps.net
Golf (Girls): Jordan Walker jordan.walker@ocps.net
Golf (Boys): Jordan Walker jordan.walker@ocps.net
Lacrosse (Girls): Emily Noel emily.noel@ocps.net
Lacrosse (Boys): Andrew Green andrew.green@ocps.net
Soccer (Girls): Kim Perrine kimberly.perrine@ocps.net
Soccer (Boys):
Softball: Mike MacWithey michael.macwithey@ocps.net
Swimming: Jerry Russell jerry.russell@ocps.net
Tennis (Girls): Ed Sanders edgar.sanders@ocps.net
Tennis (Boys): Ed Sanders edgar.sanders@ocps.net
Track: Cecilio Fowler cecilio.fowler@ocps.net
Volleyball (Girls): Ediberto Dominguez edibertodominguezcortez@ocps.net
Volleyball (Boys): Ediberto Dominguez edibertodominguezcortez@ocps.net
Water Polo (Girls): Jerry Russell jerry.russell@ocps.net
Water Polo (Boys): Jerry Russell jerry.russell@ocps.net
Weightlifting (Girls): Bill Caughell william.caughell@ocps.net
Weightlifting (Boys): Jeff Rolson jeff.rolson@ocps.net
Wrestling (Girls): Bruce McMillian bruce.mcmillian@ocps.net
Wrestling (Boys): Leon Wilson leon.wilson@ocps.net 
Special Olympics: Steve Schwarze steven.schwarze@ocps.net