Admin

Guidance

Name

 

 Ext.

E-Mail Address

Glenda Hammons

Assistant Principal of Instruction

6002810

glenda.hammons@ocps.net

Marla Shumate
Registrar

6002883 marla.shumate@ocps.net

Jennifer Zayas Mackey

Clerk

6002801

jennifer.zayasmackey@ocps.net

Cynthia Echevarria

Records Clerk

6002881

cynthia.echevarria@ocps.net

 

Guidance Counselors

Counselor

Alpha Block 

Extension

Email

Stacey Holderfield

A-Cab

6002808

stacey.holderfield@ocps.net

Resealia McKinney

Cac-D

6002814

resealia.mckinney@ocps.net

Lisa Munyon

E-Han

6002811

lisa.munyon@ocps.net

Michelle Taylor

Har-Len

6002813

michelle.taylor@ocps.net

Brittany Nathan

Leo-Moy 6002806 WBrittany.Nathan@ocps.net

Logan Bornstein

Mul-Reyes

6002809

Logan.Bornstein2@ocps.net

Judith Collins

Reyn-Str

600.2807

Judith.Collins@ocps.net

Denise Palmer 

Stu-Z

600.2812 

denise.palmer@ocps.net

 

College & Career Specialist

Kristina Roberts

6002802

kristina.roberts@ocps.net

Safe Coordinator

Sally Burkhart  

6002684

sally.burkhart@ocps.net

 

ESE Department

Janet Herskovitz

Staffing Specialist 

6002581

janet.herskovitz@ocps.net

Kira Powell 

Gifted 

6002519

kira.powell@ocps.net

 

Academic Consortium of Scholars

April Willard

600.2484 

april.willard@ocps.net

 

Migrant/ESOL Advocate

Frances Venezuela

 ESOL Advocate

6002380

frances.venezuela@ocps.net

Kevin Johnson

 Migrant Advocate

6002209

kevin.johnson@ocps.net